Art Show

I have a couple pieces hanging in a gallery at OSU until January 17th.  They’re part of an art show with 100+  pieces by other faculty and staff; lots of landscape photography and watercolor, and a few sculptures and textile art.  I was the only one to submit insect drawings, as far as I could tell. I thought this might give me some momentum to do some more drawing, but so far that has not happened.  It was fun framing them, and I learned that I should start planning my drawings to fit in 8×10 mats so I don’t have to have them custom made…

IMG_3314IMG_3310

3 thoughts on “Art Show

Leave a Reply

